MLS Playoffs Set.

The top five teams in points from each conference at the end of the regular season (10 total) qualified for the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs. The fourth and fifth place teams in each conference will play a single knockout game, the winner of which will advance to the Conference Semifinals and face the #1 team in the conference.
Qualifying from the East are Kansas City, Chicago, D.C. United, Red Bulls, Houston. From the West are San Jose, Real Salt Lake, Los Angeles, Seattle and Vancouver.
Subscribe to Southern Soccer Scene to get all the news in your mailbox!
Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *