NCCAA Women D-1.

NCCAA Women D-I First Team
GK: Tiffany Kracy*, Sr., Point Loma Nazarene University. D: Leah Porter, Jr., Point Loma Nazarene University; Sara Eguren, Jr., Southern Nazarene University; Karoline Harnes, So., Palm Beach Atlantic University. MF: Bernadette Witz, Jr., California Baptist University; Daelyn Paul, Sr., California Baptist University; Carianne Sobey, Fr., Grace College; Kathryn Allison, Sr., Covenant College. F: Kelly Jenks, Jr., California Baptist University; Brooke Gann, So., Trevecca Nazarene Univesity; Natalie Sun, Sr., Azusa Pacific University; Mallory Rondeau, Fr., Grace College.
NCCAA Women D-I Second Team
GK: Michelle Wieland, Sr., Azusa Pacific University. D: Melissa Laxamana, Jr., California Baptist University; Alyssa Figueroa, Jr., Houghton College; Bekah Gonzales, Jr., Trinity Christian College. MF: Bekah Stewart, So., Southern Nazarene University; Shannon Righetti, Sr., Azusa Pacific University; Ashley Shoaf, Sr., Palm Beach Atlantic University. F: Brittany Kinmond, Jr., Roberts Wesleyan College; Libby Storie, Jr., Oklahoma Wesleyan University; Kimberly Allard, So., California Baptist University; Stephany Ellison, So., Houghton College; Heidi Witschi, Sr., Azusa Pacific University.
Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>