First Men’s National Title

2013 NCAA Division I Men's Champions.....Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Notre Dame’s fight song “Victory March” rang out and the celebration began after the Fighting Irish captured their first men’s soccer national championship at PPL Park in Chester, Pa.

This article is Premium, please Log in or Subscribe to view full content!

Your subscription has expired please
Subscribe to Southern Soccer Scene to view full article and get all the news in your mailbox!

Tagged with →  
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>